Skip to main content

STADTFLUCHT BERLIN YOUR EXCLUSIVE TEMPORARY HOME.

APARTMENTS

In (and on top of) an industrial building from 1905 three hideaways have been developed. One loft and two penthouses, all with a strong, unique character and flooded with light. Every apartment has a distinctive charm and color-scheme, furnished with vintage design objects from different decades of the 20th century. This eclectic style makes every apartment a work of art in its own right. All three are equipped with high-speed internet, underfloor heating, accessible by elevator and located in a secured building.

LOFT 3.1.1

190 SQM / BALCONY 7 SQM
MINIMUM STAY: 3 NIGHTS
DAILY RATE: FROM 299 €
BOOK NOW

PENTHOUSE LOFT 5.5.1

113 SQM / ROOF TERRACE 35 SQM
MINIMUM STAY: 3 MONTHS
MONTHLY: FROM 4000 € / ADDITIONAL COSTS 790 €
BOOK NOW

PENTHOUSE LOFT 5.2.2

61 SQM / ROOF TERRACE 40 SQM
MINIMUM STAY: 3 NIGHTS
DAILY RATE: FROM 199 €
BOOK NOW

Location

The Berlin borough of Wedding has now attracted such a great number of artists, authors and other creators that even the New York Times has called it the new it-area -an enormous hub for future potential. Between street art, greenery, typical German „Eckkneipen“, Döner-Kebab and trendy restaurants, rose gardens and galleries this is one of the most authentic and pulsating boroughs of Berlin. The secluded nature of the building allows for a discreet entrance and is ideal for car pick ups.

From Lindower Strasse 18 it takes exactly one minute by foot to the Wedding S-and U-Bahn station, from where Berlin Mitte, Prenzlauerberg, Kurfürstendamm and the main station can be reached in only a few minutes.

Sustainability

All properties in the „Stadtflucht“ project have a sustainable philosophy at their core. All materials used have been sourced locally and ecologically if possible. All textiles used, such as the bedding, have been made from certified organic cotton. The vintage furniture makes an additional statement upcycled and refurbished, soulful pieces tell a new story in the Stadtflucht apartments. This timeless, circular concept goes a little deeper as well -through the renovation of existing, old buildings, new life is breathed into historic objects. This careful transformation with great attention to details, where the original fabric is maintained, creates a bridge between old and new, between past and future and simultaneously creates a dialogue between these opposites.

Blumen auf Wiese

Us

In the future, how and where will we live and work? The topic of sustainable real estate development has long been a focus of Elke Bokelmann and Olaf Minkus. Conserving recources, using climate-positive materials, upcycling, recycling, maintaining biodiverse habitats and supporting artisanal work, together with a high sensibility for aesthetics.
Stadtflucht purchases and rents apartments in old, sometimes ruined buildings and restores them in symbiosis with the environment and historic preservation. Bokelmann and Minkus renew the old, consciously transfer history into the present and curate visionary interiors, considering sustainability to the greatest possible extent.

Reviews

Marc TMarc T
20:54 14 Sep 23
I recently had the pleasure of staying in one of Stadt escape's apartments and I am absolutely satisfied. The apartment was spotlessly clean, aesthetically decorated and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. The location is perfect for getting away from the hustle and bustle of the city while still being close to all amenities. The team at Stadt escape were extremely friendly and helpful, and the entire booking process was straightforward. I am happy to give it 5 stars and am already looking forward to my next stay. Highly recommended!
Tatjana SchmidtTatjana Schmidt
14:03 12 Sep 23
My new favourite temporary home away frome home. Amazing design and loved the location! See you soon 🙂
Lisa DrLisa Dr
19:02 11 Sep 23
Everything was perfect. Thank you again! I can only recommend
Nic KronauerNic Kronauer
18:24 11 Sep 23
Absolutely loved staying here. Gorgeous interior and the staff was lovely.
Martin KMartin K
16:01 11 Sep 23
We had the loveliest stay in penthouse 5.5.1 and would love to come back soon. Everything was perfect and the hosts always provided their best service if we needed anything. Thank you, dear Stadtflucht team!
js_loader

Partners & Friends

Skip to main content

STADTFLUCHT BERLIN IHR EXKLUSIVES ZUHAUSE AUF ZEIT.

APARTMENTS BERLIN

In und auf einem Industriehaus von 1905 sind vier charakterstarke, lichtdurchflutete Refugien entstanden – ein Loft, zwei Penthäuser und ein Studio. Jedes Objekt verfügt über einen individuellen Charme und ein eigenes Farbkonzept. Die Vintage-Designmöbel aus verschiedenen Jahrzehnten des 20. Jahrhunderts sorgen für einen eklektischen Stil und machen jedes Apartment zu einem Gesamtkunstwerk. Jede Wohnung verfügt über High-Speed W-Lan, Fussbodenheizung und ist in einem gesicherten Gebäude per Aufzug zu erreichen.

LOFT 3.1.1

190 QM / Balkon 7 QM
MINDESTAUFENTHALT: 3 NÄCHTE
TAGESPREIS: AB 299 €
Jetzt Buchen

PENTHOUSE LOFT 5.5.1

113 QM / DACHTERRASSE 35 QM
MINDESTAUFENTHALT: 3 MONATE
MONATLICH: AB 4000 € / NEBENKOSTEN 790 €
Jetzt Buchen

PENTHOUSE LOFT 5.2.2

61 QM / DACHTERRASSE 40 QM
MINDESTAUFENTHALT: 3 NÄCHTE
TAGESPREIS: AB 199 €
Jetzt Buchen

STUDIO 5.4.1

138 QM / 2 SCHLAFZIMMER
MINDESTAUFENTHALT: 3 NÄCHTE
TAGESPREIS: AB 249 €
Jetzt Buchen

Location Berlin

Im Bezirk Wedding leben inzwischen so viele Künstler, Freischaffende und Autoren, dass sogar die New York Times vom neuen Szene-Bezirk spricht. Hier entwickelt sich gerade ein gewaltiges Zukunftspotential. Zwischen Graffiti, herrlich viel Grün aus dem Humboldthain, kultverdächtigen Eckkneipen und Dönerbuden, Sterne-Restaurants, Rosengärten und Galerien lebt man hier mitten in einem der ursprünglichsten und pulsierendsten Viertel Berlins.

Von der Lindower Straße 18 braucht man zu Fuss eine Minute zur S- und U-Bahnstation Wedding, von dort erreicht man Berlin Mitte, Prenzlauerberg, den Kurfürstendamm und den Hauptbahnhof in wenigen Minuten.

FINCA IBIZA

In diskreter Lage, gekrönt von einer atemberaubenden Aussicht, präsentiert sich diese vielseitige Villa auf Ibiza als ein idyllisches Refugium das Privatsphäre und pittoreske Schönheit in perfekter Harmonie vereint – ein Juwel für generationsübergreifende Urlaube und die Zelebrierung tiefer Verbundenheit und Freundschaft. Ihre Architektur vereint auf geschmackvolle Weise den traditionellen Charme mit modernem Luxus und kreiert so eine warme, einladende Atmosphäre. Besonders geschätzt wird die Villa für ihre dynamischen Unterhaltungsbereiche, die im Kontrast mit den harmonischen Ruheorten zusammengeführt werden. Vor allem die Privatsphäre steht im Vordergrund, wodurch unseren Gästen ein ungestörtes Refugium gewährt wird. Die Villa besticht durch ihre umweltfreundlichen Merkmale einschließlich eines Wasseraufbereitungssystems und Solartechnologie ergänzt durch eine nahtlose WLAN-Verbindung in Innen- und Außenbereichen. Für einen erhöhten Komfort sorgen professionelle Haushaltsdienste zu denen Reinigung Gartenpflege und Poolwartung zählen die zweimal wöchentlich durchgeführt werden.

780 QM GEBÄUDEFLÄCHE
GRUNDSTÜCKSFLÄCHE 21.000 QM
SAISONALE PREISE
Jetzt Buchen
780 QM GEBÄUDEFLÄCHE
GRUNDSTÜCKSFLÄCHE 21.000 QM
SAISONALE PREISE
Jetzt Buchen
780 QM GEBÄUDEFLÄCHE
GRUNDSTÜCKSFLÄCHE 21.000 QM
SAISONALE PREISE
Jetzt Buchen

Location Ibiza

Ibiza ist ein Magnet für kreative Köpfe wie Maler Designer und Schriftsteller. Die Altstadt der Insel fasziniert mit ihren historischen Mauern und dynamischen lebendigen Stränden. Im Gegensatz dazu bietet Santa Eulària des Riu einen ruhigen Rückzugsort mit seinen stillen Straßen versteckten Galerien und charmanten Cafés. Dieses Inseljuwel ist ein Zentrum der Kreativität und ein pulsierendes Zentrum der Kunst und Kultur umgeben von malerischen Landschaften und dem azurblauen Mittelmeer.

Die einzigartige Lage der Immobilie in einem Naturschutzgebiet auf einem Hügel umgeben von einem Wald gewährleistet ein ruhiges und exklusives Erlebnis. Sie ist bequem nur fünf Autominuten vom nächsten Supermarkt 20 Minuten vom Flughafen Ibiza und nur 15 Minuten von der lebendigen Kultur und dem Nachtleben der Stadt Ibiza entfernt.